Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isma C

Isma C

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isma C
"Good job good service Thank you Rebecca"
Profile photo of Sarkany Roland

Sarkany Roland

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarkany Roland
"It was quick and easy to move our out of state policy over to them, everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of EzCastillon

EzCastillon

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EzCastillon
"Me resolvió todas las dudas."
Profile photo of Michael L

Michael L

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael L
"Becky exceeded all expectations in regards to customer care experience, service and satisfaction. She was extremely courteous and I can't thank her enough for catering to our needs. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Amber Gilles

Amber Gilles

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gilles
"Bruce gave me a good car insurance rate. He was pleasant and informative!"
Profile photo of Paul Kelly

Paul Kelly

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kelly
"Rebecca was very easy to work with. Thank you Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Asima Rosado

Asima Rosado

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asima Rosado
"Rebecca Capps is very fast and efficient when it comes to my needs. She is very kind, patient and personable. Her customer service is phenomenal. I love my agent ☺️"
Profile photo of Stephen Walicki

Stephen Walicki

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walicki
"Had to make multiple changes to our auto insurance policy. Rebecca took care of everything in short order. Have always appreciated the level of customer support at this office. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Chris Isario

Chris Isario

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Isario
"Honestly Rebecca was so helpful, she is very kind and caring for her people. She checked up on my dad and I after our accident and helped us out all the way she is an amazing person thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Sage

Jim Sage

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sage
"I received great prompt and courteous service from Rebecca Capps regarding the transition of my truck insurance policy to another."
Profile photo of Melissa Pimienta

Melissa Pimienta

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pimienta
"Rebecca Capps assisted me with my car insurance. She is very kind, patient. She explained everything to me. I am so happy with the customer service :) thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Chantelle LaGroux

Chantelle LaGroux

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantelle LaGroux
"Very helpful, and very sweet! Thanks Becky"
Profile photo of Veronica Valdelamar

Veronica Valdelamar

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Valdelamar
"I’m happy to have gone into the office and have a genuine chat with Rebecca about my coverage. She explained the different options and did her best to make it affordable, all without pressure. I would not feel safe with my State Farm ins. if I hadn’t spoken to someone who I feel is reliable, thanks Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Sandy Zappia

Sandy Zappia

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Zappia
"I had a wonderful experience with Becky she was able to help me resolve my issue. She is an excellent customer service associate , as well as she was very knowledgeable and competent.She was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of HEATHER VAZQUEZ

HEATHER VAZQUEZ

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HEATHER VAZQUEZ
"Thank-you State Farm -this office was able to help me save and I appreciate that so much, happy customer here and I hope you guys are recognized for all your hard work :) Travis & Jacob are the BEST !! Gracias amigos"
Profile photo of Danny P.

Danny P.

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny P.
"Excellent and quick customer service."
Profile photo of Michele Kinser

Michele Kinser

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Kinser
"Great service!! Rebecca is awesome and very quick to respond."
Profile photo of PJU PJU

PJU PJU

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PJU PJU
"Becky is the best! Very professional, easy to work with and competent."
Profile photo of Germán De León

Germán De León

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Germán De León
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Rina Islas

Rina Islas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rina Islas
"Excelente servicio al cliente muy amable y excepcional"
Profile photo of Melanie Wilkerson

Melanie Wilkerson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Wilkerson
"Love State Farm! I've been with this particular location for years. Trevor has always been exceptionally great, has positive energy, efficient & attentive. Becky & Teresa have also been very helpful, accessible, responsive, polite & always provide me the resources I need. The entire team is very helpful & I appreciate you all for making sure I'm taken care of!"
Profile photo of Hayoung Choi

Hayoung Choi

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayoung Choi
"Becky was very kind and patient enough to explain everything in detail until it made sense to me."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Fueron muy atentos con el servicio que me brindaron y Rebecca me ayudo a encontrar mi nueva Poliza de auto Gracias"
Profile photo of Antonio Mendez

Antonio Mendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Mendez
"Estoi muy contento con esta aseguranza Porque cuando hay un accidente responden luego .luego. y son muy eficientes en sus oficinas también.de nada sirve pagar barato.en otras companias de aseguranza si nunca contestan el tel cuando tiene uno algún accidente"
Profile photo of Lisandro Avendano

Lisandro Avendano

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisandro Avendano
"Great customer service!!!"